350 SEK


The power metal band Divineris a new wave of Old school Power Metal mixed with NWOTHM. The comparisons to Dio or Accept are valid, but Diviner's sound is a more modern version of that. Yiannis Papanikolaou vocals punch you in the face! Great riffing and catchy choruses for plenty of headbanging and fists in the air. Favorite track: Kingdom Come

319 SEK


The Heavy/Power Metal excellence continues, as Diviner launch into the pounding chug-fest of “Cast Down In Fire”. They follow with the thunderous “Beyond The Border”, which is the longest runner on the album, with a time of 5:41. Like the previous tracks, this is another highly enjoyable listen, which sees Yiannis ever-present at the front with his powerful vocal attack. The twin guitar attack of Kostas and George continues to light that fire inside with their combination of heavy riffs and screaming solos. Meanwhile, the rhythm section of Herc and Fragiskos is so heavy it literally pummels the senses into oblivion.

319 SEK

Innerwish - Innerwish ( Transparen vinyl )

After many months, sleepless nights and hard work, InnerWish finally entered the Devasoundz Studios in Athens, Greece in August 2015 and started the recordings for their long-awaited fifth full-length album. The band trusted the famous duo of Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman in Sweden to do the mixing of the new album again. This time though, the mastering was done by the also famous Peter In De Betou at Tailor Made Production, also in Sweden. The result is the best album the band has released so far. Simply entitled "InnerWish", this fifth brainchild presents the band in the best phase of its musical career. With a solid like never before line-up, a fresh sound and a nice variety of songs, the album also includes some new elements, mixed together with the classic InnerWish sound of course. Full of energy, power and emotion, this album is the appropriate way to describe what the band is all about. And that's the reason why the album is simply called "InnerWish".

369 SEK


Narnia continues on the well-chosen path, but also offers some new approaches on the upcoming album "From Darkness To Light". The "new" consists of both some 70 ́s influences and modern tunes. But on the whole, everything is the same in Narnia-land. The melodies are perfect.

369 SEK


Swedish death metal veterans Pantokrator finally grant us their fourth studio album after six long years of writing, riffing and perfecting. Pantokrator embodies their moniker by reigning miles above the likes of their metallic peers melding aggression, technique, and musical prowess. With calm, serene and ethereal instrumentation clashing with their proclivity to punish the listener with moments of backbending, spine-shredding brutality." A new world is born as the old one dies; not by flood, but by burning skies."

349 SEK


Fronted by the emotional vocals of Federica Lanna and the epic songwriting from guitar player Federico Truzzi, Sleeping Romance creates something really exciting together that should appeal to fans in the scene.
Enlighten" was mastered by Roberto Priori (Los Angeles, Danger Zone, Vision Divine) and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth)

349 SEK


MELECH HA OLAM is Swedish Melech's debut album.From the deep forests of Småland Sweden, melodic death metal can be heard from these guys who are also known from the band Pantokrator. All texts are in Swedish, but translated into English in the booklet. And a taste can be heard here:

319 SEK


Realm of the Skelatauris the fourteenth studio album by the Australian Christian Death Metal band Mortification. It was released on 9 March 2015.[]A reissue was released on Soundmass in 2022 with a second disc containing a live recording to celebrate the band's 25th anniversary at EasterFest on 3 April 2015.

389 SEK

One Bad Pig–Love You To Death ( Pink Vinyl )

After a studio recording hiatus of a quarter century, One Bad Pig has come back strong. It turns out these rock veterans have stayed in touch with one another, playing the occasional one-off gig, having plenty left in the tank and still with something to say. Combined with the equal importance of musical talent to bring to the table,Love You to Deathis 15 songs of relevance, energy and full-on punk- rock.

369 SEK

Images Of Eden - Soulsrise ( White Vinyl )

On 'Soulrise', we are treated to no-holds-barred progressive metal, with complicated arrangements, down-tuned guitars, absolutely knock-down drumming, nimble leads, a solid rhythm section (to my ears the bass guitar was mixed too low), keyboards that played a secondary role- and here was one of my few quibbles with the album.

I love keyboards in all kinds of progressive rock and metal, and keyboards while present and tasty on 'Soulrise' were sparse and rarely upfront.

And of course, those vocals

Gordon is- pun fully intended- an *unsung* hero of progressive music. That he is not known on a much wider stage, with his agile, expressive, powerful pipes, is a minor travesty- one which I hope and expect 'Soulrise' will begin to correct.

369 SEK

Images Of Eden - Angle Born ( Orange Vinyl

Melodic, heavy, progressive.Images Of Eden gives you all three.Hence,Angel Born, the groups March of 2021 Pavement Entertainment fifth full-length album in which it maintains an affinity for a three sided musical approach.On one hand,Angel Borncarries over the continuity of 2018 fourth albumSoulrise(also Pavement Entertainment) by accentuating ample doses of melodic songwriting rooted in the accessible but not without forsaking the heaviness of metal territory.On the other, the album also mirrors the Images Of Eden penchant for the progressive in drawing upon the technical and lengthy songwriting of second and third releasesRebuilding The RuinsandSunlight Of TheSpiritfrom 2011 and 2006, respectively.

399 SEK

XT - Saved By The Blood

In the spring of 2017, the band announced their comeback and at the end of October they will release their new album "Saved By The Blood". Today, in addition to Björn and Sonny, the group also consists of Peter Carlsohn (Jerusalem,), Dan Tibell (Jerusalem) and Mick Nordström (Modest Attraction).

349 SEK

All For The King –All For The King

All For The King is back after the critically acclaimed debut in 2017. Theband has been called a “modern Black Sabbath” and worldwide reviewershave one by one compared Erik Tilling’s guitar playing with hard rock riffmaster Tony Iommi and singer Ricard Hulteke with legend Glenn Hughes.
The band today consists of the experienced musicians Erik Tilling – guitar,Ricard Hulteke (Empire 21), – vocals, Andreas Ålöv (Empire 21) – electricbass and Richard Tonyson on drums.

349 SEK